sports

Day fifteen: Haikyuu review

I really love Haikyuu. As soon as I watched it, I got hooked. I loved the hilarious quotes and characters. Today, I’m just gonna do another review.

Image result for kageyama and hinata

Haikyuu is an anime about volleyball. That’s literally it. Hinata is a kid who wishes to become like his hero, the Little Giant.

Rating: 8.5/10

Tags: Sports, comedy, drama, shounen, school

Art: The art was very simple and cute. The anime was amazing, especially when Kageyama and Hinata did their God-like spike. The animation was smooth and the anime itself was quick paced, so you’ll never be bored!

Other thoughts: I never thought I’d cry for a sports anime (maybe ’cause I’m a softie) , but there are times where I was like “Yes! They did it” and “No, why did that happen..”. I loved the first season and it was a very pleasant anime to watch overall. I’m going onto the next season, onward! ^^

6 thoughts on “Day fifteen: Haikyuu review

Leave a Reply

