anime · good anime

Day eight: What makes an anime good?

All right, I just wanted to make things clear: This is all just my opinion! If you think something else, then put it in the comments. I love to hear other opinions! ^^

Image result for Chibi one punch man

What makes a certain anime good? These are the questions I get from my friends when they ask for an anime recommendation. I feel that it just depends on what anime your looking at. Most of the time, I feel that the plot is important, but that’s not the only thing that makes a good anime. I mean the artwork may also be the key to a good anime, like for example: Mob Psycho 100. This anime would’ve been pretty good with out amazing fight scenes, but when they add that in along with the plot, it made a good combination. There’s also the music and openings in anime, when you add in epic music and openings, that makes an anime have more feelings in it, for example: Magical Girl Raising Project. When they had the sad scenes and music, it made me feel even worse and cry harder. But, you know, each anime is diffrent and what makes it good may differ.

Remember, this is all just my opinion!

Leave a Reply

